Dogcoats.net My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalogue » ALL DOG COATS » StarBright Whippet Coat » StarBright Whippet coats LARGE - an exclusive designer dog coat » Reviews Log In| Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
ALL DOG COATS
|__Greyhound/Lurcher Raincoats
|__StarBright Greyhound Coat EXCL.
|__Wax Greyhound coat - TARTAN
|__Sandstone Wax Greyhound Coat
|__Wax GH/whippet coats green
|__Quilted Whippet/Greyhound Coats
|__Economy GH Kennel Coat
|__Whippet Raincoats
|__Deluxe Whippet Coats
|__Starbright Whippet Coats
|__Sandstone Wax Whippet Coat
|__Quilted Reversible Whippet Coat
|__Clip Close Dog Coats
|__2-in-1 Dog Coat with Underbelly
|__Fleece-Lined Reflective Dog Coat
|__Unlined Safety Coat
|__Camouflage Dog Coats
|__Kellings Underbelly Dog Coats
|__Kellings Wax Underbelly Coat
|__Lightweight dog coat
|__Tartan Dog Coats
|__Checkmate BW Tartan
|__Cosipet Hunter Wax Dog Jacket
|__Raincoat with Underbelly
|__Chelsea Dog Fashion Coat
|__Reversible Fleece Dog Coat
|__Paris Pink Glamour Coat
|__Nylon Trouser Suit
|__Fleece Jogging Suit
|__Deluxe Reversible GH Kennel Coat
|__Italian Greyhound Coats
|__Dog Football Shirts

Waterproof Dog Coats

Non-Waterproof Coats

Unusual Dog Coats

Shop by breed

Leather Collars/Leads

Pet QUILTS
Currencies
Notifications more
Click to RECEIVE
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to StarBright Whippet Coat - LARGE
Articles
All Articles
Breed Information
Training
Adoption / Homing
Health/Care/Tips
Miscellaneous Articles
StarBright Whippet Coat - LARGE
[WL]
42.00
by Linda Aitken Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Would highly recommend the starbright coat,excellent quality and value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul Street Date Added: Monday 08 September, 2014
Excellent coat well made fits perfectly, Better than any other we've tried. Great fastener system..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gordon VINCE Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2012
The coat is light weight, easy to fit and folds to fit in your pocket. I love it and so does "Scooby..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cait Clarke Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Brilliant coat, very well made. Like this one with plastic belt clip rather than Velcro catch. Velcr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Laura Kingston Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Absolutely excellent coat, very good quality. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kimberley Sutcliffe Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Snug as a bug in a rug! Recieved the coat within 3 days of purchase, fits him perfectly and very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Digby Wolff Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
This is an expensive coat for a mere dog, but the quality of the materials and the workmanship is ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Fiona Moffat Date Added: Tuesday 02 November, 2010
Excellent quality whippet coat - warm, hard wearing, looks good & fits well. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lynn Anderson Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
We have just recieved thses coats for our whippets! The day they arrived we had torrential rain and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bridget Black Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2010
I purchased two Starbright Whippet coats for my dogs and I am exceedingly pleased with the quality a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Liz Peters Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Very pleased with the quality of the Starbright coat. I had to return the Large size and get an Extr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anna-Mari Andersson Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
The coat is very high quality and suits very well to my smallest whippetlady. Perhaps whippets are b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yvonne King Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Thank you so much for the 2 starbright Whippet coats, they are fantastic, and very much appreciated ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write your own
 review on this product

Click to add this item
 to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Kellings Dog Coats
Other products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
StarBright Whippet Coat - LARGE
Excellent coat well made fits perfectly, Bet-
ter than any ot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Links
Customer_Galleries
Contact Us
Follow Us