Dogcoats.net My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalogue » ALL DOG COATS » Greyhound / Lurcher raincoats » greyhound coat medium - a water-resistant greyhound or lurcher dog coat » Reviews Log In| Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
ALL DOG COATS
|__Greyhound/Lurcher Raincoats
|__StarBright Greyhound Coat EXCL.
|__Wax Greyhound coat - TARTAN
|__Sandstone Wax Greyhound Coat
|__Wax GH/whippet coats green
|__Quilted Whippet/Greyhound Coats
|__Economy GH Kennel Coat
|__Whippet Raincoats
|__Deluxe Whippet Coats
|__Starbright Whippet Coats
|__Sandstone Wax Whippet Coat
|__Quilted Reversible Whippet Coat
|__Clip Close Dog Coats
|__2-in-1 Dog Coat with Underbelly
|__Fleece-Lined Reflective Dog Coat
|__Unlined Safety Coat
|__Camouflage Dog Coats
|__Kellings Underbelly Dog Coats
|__Kellings Wax Underbelly Coat
|__Lightweight dog coat
|__Tartan Dog Coats
|__Checkmate BW Tartan
|__Cosipet Hunter Wax Dog Jacket
|__Raincoat with Underbelly
|__Chelsea Dog Fashion Coat
|__Reversible Fleece Dog Coat
|__Paris Pink Glamour Coat
|__Nylon Trouser Suit
|__Fleece Jogging Suit
|__Deluxe Reversible GH Kennel Coat
|__Italian Greyhound Coats
|__Dog Football Shirts

Waterproof Dog Coats

Non-Waterproof Coats

Unusual Dog Coats

Shop by breed

Leather Collars/Leads

Pet QUILTS
Currencies
Notifications more
Click to RECEIVE
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to MEDIUM Greyhound Coat
Articles
All Articles
Breed Information
Training
Adoption / Homing
Health/Care/Tips
Miscellaneous Articles
MEDIUM Greyhound Coat
[GHM]
23.00
by Robin Tilley Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015
Excellent value and my lurcher pal looks forward to wearing it in the rain. Best value and most effi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ro Blair Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
I have just bought my second underbelly unlined dog coat for my Lab who doesn't need the warmth, jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anni Rumble Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
I have bought two of your Greyhound coats, one last year for my smaller dog and another a few weeks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Simon Head Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2013
Great support, order the wrong size by mistake. No fuss exchange for a larger size and returned prom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Philip Montgomery Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
I originaly ordered an XL Deluxe Whippet coat for "Bolt" our Saluki cross but it was quite a lot too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Colette Hill Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2011
Very smart. Bright red so perhaps not the best choice if you don't want to draw attention to your do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alex Miller Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2011
Even when my dog runs at full pelt, the arched back stops this coat "capsizing". The adjustable stra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Summerfield Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
coat brilliant quality ,fastners very easy to do up and release , perfect fit ,would reccomend refle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara PEAKE Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
this is the 2nd coat I have had for my greyhound from Dogcoats, even though I have bought other make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Patrick Cook Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
well made coat that fits our Lurcher a treat

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mandy Chapman Date Added: Friday 17 December, 2010
I received the coat I ordered in good time and found it to be of good quality. Unfortunately I had o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anna Moore Date Added: Tuesday 09 November, 2010
Very pleased with this coat, as the weather has turned it is just what Honey needed. It is well made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret Hooper Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2010
My elderly collie cross Suzie is enjoying her new coat it keeps her warm and waterproof in the rain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Blow Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
I am really happy with my new coat for my greyhound, it came really quickly, the manufacturing quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Karen Guy Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Very smart indeed. I think the reflective strips and webbing look great and make life a little safer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Lesley Beach Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
The dog coat arrived safely and how good to be able to choose exactly what you want. It looks good o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alison Keen Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
I am very pleased with the greyhound/lurcher raincoat that I ordered. It fits my lurcher perfectly, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by richard brown Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
delivery time not to good but this was due to the cold weather and all the world wanting a dog coat...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anne Marriott Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
I ordered a medium greyhound coat which turned out to be too big. Sent it back to exchange for a sma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Caroline Lewis Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010
The Greyhound coat arrived quickly and is of good quality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sarah Woolley Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Excellent coat, fitted perfectly and keeps my lovely deeround dry and warm from his neck right down ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Colin Campbell Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
I purchased this coat for my dog (dobermann) and fits her perfectly, well made coat with clip straps..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Debbie Gettman Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
Very nice coats with an excellent fit on our greyhounds. They are lightweight, yet warm and construc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anne Murr Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Excellent quality, fit and value thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andy Brotherhood Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2009
The product arrived promptly, was exactly as ordered and suits the purpose it was made for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Easterlow Date Added: Tuesday 06 February, 2007
We are very pleased with the new greyhound coat, its very well made and fits Sam beautifully. From o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary Uren Date Added: Thursday 07 December, 2006
Henderson the lurcher has had his coat for two years and has remained toasty warm and dry in it, eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jackie Blackman Date Added: Saturday 08 October, 2005
Got my two coats this morning. Excellent quality and service. I have paid twice as much for greyhoun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write your own
 review on this product

Click to add this item
 to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Kellings Dog Coats
Other products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
MEDIUM Greyhound Coat
this is the 2nd coat I have had for my greyhound from Dogcoa ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Links
Customer_Galleries
Contact Us
Follow Us