Dogcoats.net My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalogue » ALL DOG COATS » Whippet Coats » Waterproof Whippet Coats LARGE - water-resistant coats for whippets by K9 Dog Co » Reviews Log In| Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
ALL DOG COATS
|__Greyhound/Lurcher Raincoats
|__StarBright Greyhound Coat EXCL.
|__Wax Greyhound coat - TARTAN
|__Sandstone Wax Greyhound Coat
|__Wax GH/whippet coats green
|__Quilted Whippet/Greyhound Coats
|__Economy GH Kennel Coat
|__Whippet Raincoats
|__Deluxe Whippet Coats
|__Starbright Whippet Coats
|__Sandstone Wax Whippet Coat
|__Quilted Reversible Whippet Coat
|__Clip Close Dog Coats
|__2-in-1 Dog Coat with Underbelly
|__Fleece-Lined Reflective Dog Coat
|__Unlined Safety Coat
|__Camouflage Dog Coats
|__Kellings Underbelly Dog Coats
|__Kellings Wax Underbelly Coat
|__Lightweight dog coat
|__Tartan Dog Coats
|__Checkmate BW Tartan
|__Cosipet Hunter Wax Dog Jacket
|__Raincoat with Underbelly
|__Chelsea Dog Fashion Coat
|__Reversible Fleece Dog Coat
|__Paris Pink Glamour Coat
|__Nylon Trouser Suit
|__Fleece Jogging Suit
|__Deluxe Reversible GH Kennel Coat
|__Italian Greyhound Coats
|__Dog Football Shirts

Waterproof Dog Coats

Non-Waterproof Coats

Unusual Dog Coats

Shop by breed

Leather Collars/Leads

Pet QUILTS
Currencies
Notifications more
Click to RECEIVE
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to LARGE Whippet Coat
Articles
All Articles
Breed Information
Training
Adoption / Homing
Health/Care/Tips
Miscellaneous Articles
LARGE Whippet Coat
[WL]
19.50
by Jodie Howlett Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
I absolutly love this coat. Our whippet hasn't liked some of her previous coats, trying to pull them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angus Deas Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Beautifully made and a lovely fit for the whippet figure. Faye looks very elegant when she is out an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Elisabeth Halvorsen Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
the measurement was a bit confusing. I bought a raincoat 21"-24" I thought that ment it would fit a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bronwen Wathan Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Excellent prompt service and the coat fits my dog well. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marie Cousen Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
I recently purchased a waterproof mesh lined small Whippet coat as my Whippet back length is 20" but..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 25 October, 2011
Thankyou so much for your prompt and efficient service !!! Oscar's smart new made to measure extra l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Louise Henwood Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2011
i received my high viz whippet coat within ten days. it was beautifully made finished very well. unf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Vera Leighton Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
These coats are so well designed, they are the ONLY ones (and I have tried a few) that do not slide ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kate Crane Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
I recently bought this in extra large for my extra large whippet! The fit is great and it looks real..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret Crompton Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2011
I ordered my whippet coat last Saturday after some helpful advice on the phone regarding measuring (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jennifer Jones Date Added: Monday 13 December, 2010
The coat was for my Bedlington Terrier, it is absolutely perfect, great fit, covers him in every way..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barbara Casey Date Added: Monday 06 December, 2010
excellent coat - both dog and owner delighted. Many people have stopped us and asked us where we got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Georgina Ashman Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Very pleased with coat all local doga envious Cows looking on mesmerised! great service Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Gillian Hill Date Added: Monday 01 November, 2010
The coat is beautifully made. Could not fault thr quality. Gill Hill

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Sue Mathias Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
Thank you so much for the coat for my dog. He already had a fleece, and also a winter coat which was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jackie Pidgley Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Fantastic coat -not only is Spyro the whippet now warm, dry and comfortable on his walks but he is a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carole Terrett Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Barney and Meg are very pleased with their new coats.Thank you very much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Hilary Tilley Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2010
Thankyou for a quality product. Perfect length neck to tail and perfect fit around the girth. My..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ian Blay Date Added: Wednesday 27 January, 2010
Very pleased with this product. Ordered black with reflective strip and it looks excellent on our sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Margaret Lake Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2009
Having just purchased the extra large whippet coat , I'm delighted with it. It's totally waterproof,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by ALLISON BARROW Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
I can say that i was very happy with the quality and fit of my whippets new jacked i bought recently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write your own
 review on this product

Click to add this item
 to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Kellings Dog Coats
Other products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
LARGE Whippet Coat
I recently bought this in extra large for my extra large whi ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Links
Customer_Galleries
Contact Us
Follow Us