Dogcoats.net My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalogue » ALL DOG COATS » Whippet Coats » Whippet Coats SMALL - water-resistant coats for whippets by K9 Dog Coats » Reviews Log In| Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
ALL DOG COATS
|__Greyhound/Lurcher Raincoats
|__StarBright Greyhound Coat EXCL.
|__Wax Greyhound coat - TARTAN
|__Sandstone Wax Greyhound Coat
|__Wax GH/whippet coats green
|__Quilted Whippet/Greyhound Coats
|__Economy GH Kennel Coat
|__Whippet Raincoats
|__Deluxe Whippet Coats
|__Starbright Whippet Coats
|__Sandstone Wax Whippet Coat
|__Quilted Reversible Whippet Coat
|__Clip Close Dog Coats
|__2-in-1 Dog Coat with Underbelly
|__Fleece-Lined Reflective Dog Coat
|__Unlined Safety Coat
|__Camouflage Dog Coats
|__Kellings Underbelly Dog Coats
|__Kellings Wax Underbelly Coat
|__Lightweight dog coat
|__Tartan Dog Coats
|__Checkmate BW Tartan
|__Cosipet Hunter Wax Dog Jacket
|__Raincoat with Underbelly
|__Chelsea Dog Fashion Coat
|__Reversible Fleece Dog Coat
|__Paris Pink Glamour Coat
|__Nylon Trouser Suit
|__Fleece Jogging Suit
|__Deluxe Reversible GH Kennel Coat
|__Italian Greyhound Coats
|__Dog Football Shirts

Waterproof Dog Coats

Non-Waterproof Coats

Unusual Dog Coats

Shop by breed

Leather Collars/Leads

Pet QUILTS
Currencies
Notifications more
Click to RECEIVE
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to SMALL Whippet Coat
Articles
All Articles
Breed Information
Training
Adoption / Homing
Health/Care/Tips
Miscellaneous Articles
SMALL Whippet Coat
[WS]
18.50
by Mary Boylan Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
A perfect fit (as was the previous one) for my whippet. I had accidentally ordered two and was refun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mary Boylan Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
A perfect fit (as was the previous one) for my whippet. I had accidentally ordered two and was refun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ian Bland Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2016
We've ordered several coats for our whippets and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great quality and prices..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maureen Hardy Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016
Excellent quality and fit for my bedlington terrier. Would definitely recommend and buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bob McEwen Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Ideal fit for our small Whippet x Bedlington, Buster. Have had difficulty in the past finding coats ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Alice Kutarski Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Lovely coat, fitted v well and easy to get on/off as just slip over head. Chose mesh lining as wante..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carrie Jarvis Date Added: Friday 02 January, 2015
I have just recommended your coats to a fellow Bedlington Terrier owner as the whippet coats fit the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Judy Spink Date Added: Thursday 05 July, 2012
The coat I ordered fits beautifully. The adjustable tummy strap sits in the narrow part of Domino's ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dorota Szumska Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Very well made, good quality and good shape for my whippet cross. Just one point to raise: measuring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sidney Mockler Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Excellent poduct. Keeps in place even after very vigorous playing with other dogs. No perceivable ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Carrie Jarvis Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2011
I ordered a small, deluxe whippet coat for our Bedlington terrier: it arrived very quickly, fits Alf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anna Fidalgo Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2011
I purchased the whippet raincoat but had a helpful email straight away letting me know that it wasn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Thomas Slopek Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Great coat, Good quality and fit. My Devo loves it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Pauline Ouchaou Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011
First coat I received was to large as I have a puppy whippet and had ordered small whippet, when I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Linda BRENNAN Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
Bought this coat for my saluki puppy, It is excellent quality, washes well and dries quickly, and re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marjory McKenzie Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2011
I bought a lovely red coat with the mesh lining for my Bedlington. It is a really good fit. I got th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maureen Owen Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
I was delighted with the winter coat for my whippet. She had already lost 3 coats. She would go into..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sara Wahid Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2010
Excellent product! I have a small whippet and it fits him perfectly!!! Really good quality and warm ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kathryn Bonehill Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Very happy with my purchase. Ordered the thin mesh lined version in navy for my Bedlington Terrier p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Angela Briggs Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
The small whippet coat that I ordered for my whippet cross, was excellent, fits perfectly. I like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by JB Theobald Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
This well-constructed coat was delivered promptly and came just when it was needed - when weather wa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by rita notman Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2009
MY WHIPPET WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE COAT IT KEEPS HIM WARM &DRY NO MORE WET DOG IN THE HOUSE BRILLAN..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by lynn green Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
Having tried many whippet coats in the past, I was thrilled to receive these well made coats. The on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by julie cockburn Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2006
I have tried so many places to find a coat to fit my bedlington whippet cross lurcher that I ordered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maggie Lake Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2006
Am just about to order a second whippet coat! These coats are extremely well made,waterproof,warm an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ami Soltau Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2006
Great fitted shape, easily machine washable, and nice and warm. My whippet Jade has worn hers all wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write your own
 review on this product

Click to add this item
 to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Kellings Dog Coats
Other products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
SMALL Whippet Coat
Excellent poduct. Keeps in place even after very vigorous p ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Links
Customer_Galleries
Contact Us
Follow Us