Dogcoats.net My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalogue » ALL DOG COATS » Deluxe Whippet Coats » Waterproof Whippet Dog Coat for winter - warm fleece lined LARGE » Reviews Log In| Cart Contents | Checkout
Categories
ALL DOG COATS
|__Greyhound/Lurcher Raincoats
|__StarBright Greyhound Coat EXCL.
|__Wax Greyhound coat - TARTAN
|__Sandstone Wax Greyhound Coat
|__Wax GH/whippet coats green
|__Quilted Whippet/Greyhound Coats
|__Economy GH Kennel Coat
|__Whippet Raincoats
|__Deluxe Whippet Coats
|__Starbright Whippet Coats
|__Sandstone Wax Whippet Coat
|__Quilted Reversible Whippet Coat
|__Clip Close Dog Coats
|__2-in-1 Dog Coat with Underbelly
|__Fleece-Lined Reflective Dog Coat
|__Unlined Safety Coat
|__Camouflage Dog Coats
|__Kellings Underbelly Dog Coats
|__Kellings Wax Underbelly Coat
|__Lightweight dog coat
|__Tartan Dog Coats
|__Checkmate BW Tartan
|__Cosipet Hunter Wax Dog Jacket
|__Raincoat with Underbelly
|__Chelsea Dog Fashion Coat
|__Reversible Fleece Dog Coat
|__Paris Pink Glamour Coat
|__Nylon Trouser Suit
|__Fleece Jogging Suit
|__Deluxe Reversible GH Kennel Coat
|__Italian Greyhound Coats
|__Dog Football Shirts

Waterproof Dog Coats

Non-Waterproof Coats

Unusual Dog Coats

Shop by breed

Leather Collars/Leads

Pet QUILTS
Currencies
Notifications more
Click to RECEIVE
 Product Notifications on this itemNotify me of updates to LARGE Deluxe Whippet Coat
Articles
All Articles
Breed Information
Training
Adoption / Homing
Health/Care/Tips
Miscellaneous Articles
LARGE Deluxe Whippet Coat
[WL]
20.50
by Marcel Mehra Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
I bought 2 coats, one for each lurcher. The sizing was not correct. I emailed the company but there ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ann Turtle Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
I have just bought this coat for my whippet. Im really pleased with it and as stated before fits rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Samantha O'Brien Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
This coat is fantastic. It is very well made, no loose threads or unstitched seams. I purchased this..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Maria Burke Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Chloe and I love her new coat. It is very well made and so easy to put on, simply slip it over her h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Claire Ruell Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
Nicely fitting coat and looks good. I like the fact it doesn't have velcro as are puppy could undo t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jayne Ward Ackland Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
This coat is fantastic! It looks great with it's "go faster" reflective stripes, which really show u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Roy Brereton Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
We bought large and small whippet coats. Overall they are satisfactory, although my wife would have ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by sophia guymer Date Added: Friday 11 December, 2009
The coat is lovely, it might have been better for Seamus if it was a little bit longer so it would c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Brian Paul Hale Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
This is the second coat I have purchased off you.I bought the first one on my daugters computer.Very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Barry Meigh Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2007
Very practical coats,PERFECT for wet cold days.The whippet coat is taylor made, excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Sally Vaara Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2007
The Deluxe Whippet Coats we received from you are just what we were looking for! I especially apprec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by David Crilley Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2005
The coat fits Harvey (my Whippet) like a glove. It does not hinder his love of running around with h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Addy Harkavy Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2005
My whippets and I give Kelling's top marks for fashion, durability, and practicality! The coats are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write your own
 review on this product

Click to add this item
 to your Shopping Cart...

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Kellings Dog Coats
Other products
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Product Reviews more
LARGE Deluxe Whippet Coat
This coat is fantastic! It looks great with it's "go faster" ..
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Links
Customer_Galleries
Contact Us
Follow Us